Arrivederci Australia


In between the early morning walks

through the nearby bushland


and parks that look towards the city

AND DISCOVERING A SUPERMACRO SETTING ON MY CAMERA

I have been studying up my European history and relearning italian phrases beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeccccccccccaaaaaaauuuuussssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

TODAY I WILL BE FLYING TO ROME!!!!!!


RRROOOOMMMMMEEEEE!!


RRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really do live la dolce vita (the sweet life) and before i know it i’ll be exploring Rome’s cobbled streets,

swooning in front of mouthwatering feasts

and starring endlessly at remnants of the renaissance.

If you can’t tell i’m REEEALLLYY excited 🙂 AND I LEAVE FOR THE AIRPORT IN 45 minutes! Soo Arrivederci Australia and you guys will be hearing of more globetrotting adventures VERY soon now that i’m back on my way!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Arrivederci Australia

  1. Narcis

    OOhh it’s really nice to hear good news!!!
    Have a nice flight and I hope to see you back soon!!
    Do your parents go with you?!?

    All my love to you and your parents!!

  2. Narcis

    OOh Those are really nice news!!
    Are you going with your parents??!
    Have a nice time and enjoy Italy!!
    All my love for you and your parents!!

    • Yes i am with my parents – though they are probably sick of me after having me in Australia with them for a month aswell!!! hahah but its great, they are lots of fun to travel with – it’s always better when you have someone to share the experiences with! I hope your well and send you and your family all my love xoxx

  3. Holliee!!!
    By know you might be flying back to Europe. You don’t know how glad I’m to read it. Well, Narcis told me so this morning and I was reaaaallyyyy excited to read your blog and read the last news! I hope you’ll have a great experience in Rome (I’m sure you will, it’s one of the most marvelous places i’ve ever been). Have a nice flight!

Leave a Reply

