HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY HANNAH!!


Feb the 8th is my best friend Hannah’s birthday!!!

Turning the big 1.8! and as there is no mobile signal (but they suprising have internet) im using my blog to send her my love and birthday greetings

In Australia your 18th is a big deal – it signifies your adulthood and also that you can legally drink! No doubt there will be a BIG party and ill be thinking of everyone this weekend. I miss my best friend terribly but am happy knowing that shes surrounded by friends and family and is having a wonderful time back home in Australia

So again all my love and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

